174 Williams Rd. Troy, NY 12180   Phone: (518) 283-2500 Fax: (518)-283-6265

La Salle Institute

Faculty & Staff Contact Information
2013 - 2014

Name/Email Voice
Mail
Email
Barron, Sr. Mary Catherine 558 smcbarron@lasalleinstitute.org
Bentley, Mr. Kenneth 551 kbentley@lasalleinstitute.org
Bentley, Mrs. Monica 235 mbentley@lasalleinstitute.org
Broscko, Mrs. Susan 221 sbroscko@lasalleinstitute.org
Burns, Ms. Christina 230 cburns@lasalleinstitute.org
Calacone, Mrs. Alison 260 acalacone@lasalleinstitute.org
Calacone, Mr. Kevin 226 kcalacone@lasalleinstitute.org
Clause, Mrs. Lou Ann 503 lclause@lasalleinstitute.org
Coleman, Mr. John 504 jcoleman@lasalleinstitute.org
Cowin, Mr. Chuck 247 ccowin@lasalleinstitute.org
Crandall, Mr. Todd 229 tcrandall@lasalleinstitute.org
Cusack, Mr. Robert 507 rcusack@lasalleinstitute.org
Dayton, Mrs. Kathy 260 kdayton@lasalleinstitute.org
Deeb, Mr. Ted 268 tdeeb@lasalleinstitute.org
Devine, Mr. Timothy 247 tdevine@lasalleinstitute.org
DiPietro, Br. Mark 256 bmdipietro@lasalleinstitute.org
Dole, Mr. Stephen 582 sdole@lasalleinstitute.org
Eddings, Mr. Richard 238 reddings@lasalleinstitute.org
Farrell, Mrs. Tiffany 544 tfarrell@lasalleinstitute.org
Farrington, Mr. Art 252 afarrington@lasalleinstitute.org
Flanigan, Mr. Timothy 512 tflanigan@lasalleinstitute.org
Furlong, Br. Peter 258 pfurlong@lasalleinstitute.org
Gavin, Br. John 257 bjgavin@lasalleinstitute.org
Geppi, Mrs. Donna 249 dgeppi@lasalleinstitute.org
Grieco, Mrs. Roberta 562 rgrieco@lasalleinstitute.org
Hayes, Mr. Jaime 561 jhayes@lasalleinstitute.org
Hourigan, Mrs. Victoria 223 vhourigan@lasalleinstitute.org
Hughto, Mr. Richard 520 rhughto@lasalleinstitute.org
Iavarone, Mr. James 524 jiavarone@lasalleinstitute.org
Kenyon, Mr. Jack 526 jkenyon@lasalleinstitute.org
Lauver, Mr. Gary 268 glauver@lasalleinstitute.org
Lengua, Mrs. Francesca 240 flengua@lasalleinstitute.org
Leonard, Mr. John 529 jleonard@lasalleinstitute.org
Levy, Mr. Michael mlevy@lasalleinstitute.org
Macaluso, Mr. Joseph 577 jmacaluso@lasalleinstitute.org
Maffia-Tobler, Ms. Virginia 560 vmaffiatobler@lasalleinstitute.org
Malacalza, Br. Carl 227 cmalacalza@lasalleinstitute.org
brcmalacalza@yahoo.com
Maloney, Mr. Daniel 514 dmaloney@lasalleinstitute.org
Martelle, Mr. Joseph 532 jmartelle@lasalleinstitute.org
McConnell, Mrs. Shannon 545 smcconnell@lasalleinstitute.org
Michaud, Mr. Matt 546 mmichaud@lasalleinstitute.org
Milos, Mrs. Marta 236 bookstore@lasalleinstitute.org
Mulcahy, Mr. Patrick 246 pmulcahy@lasalleinstitute.org
Ossont, Mr. Timothy 552 tossont@lasalleinstitute.org
Peters, 1SG Paul 254 ppeters@lasalleinstitute.org
Raczkowski, COL Joseph 253 jraczkowski@lasalleinstitute.org
Rainville, Ms. Kate 279 krainville@lasalleinstitute.org
Reid, Mrs. JoAnn 540 jreid@lasalleinstitute.org
Reid, Ms. Theresa treid@lasalleinstitute.org
Rentz, Mrs. Jennifer 231 jrentz@lasalleinstitute.org
Roby, Ms. Tara 224 troby@lasalleinstitute.org
Russell, Mr. John 250 jrussell@lasalleinstitute.org
Santandera, Mr. Andrew 270 asantandera@lasalleinstitute.org
Schneider, Mr. Joseph 576 jschneider@lasalleinstitute.org
Sedova, Ms. Ada asedova@lasalleinstitute.org
Sgambelluri, Mr. Steven 282 ssgambelluri@lasalleinstitute.org
Sherling, Ms. Cara 536 csherling@lasalleinstitute.org
Smith, 1SG Durvell 276 dsmith@lasalleinstitute.org
Spellman, Br. William 232 bwspellman@lasalleinstitute.org
Spiers, Mrs. Claudia 542 cspiers@lasalleinstitute.org
Tarmey, Br. Timothy 259 ttarmey@lasalleinstitute.org
Testo, Mr. Justin 247 jtesto@lasalleinstitute.org
Testo, Mrs. Susan 228 stesto@lasalleinstitute.org
Tremont, Mrs. Jean 260 jtremont@lasalleinstitute.org
VanRoy, Ms. Karen 239 kvanroy@lasalleinstitute.org
Washington, Mr. Gerald 237 gwashington@lasalleinstitute.org
Wurst, Mr. Linus 275 lwurst@lasalleinstitute.org
helpdesk@lasalleinstitute.org